Home BlogAllah Seven Qualities that Allah Loves

Seven Qualities that Allah Loves

by I Need Allah


1. TAWBAH (Repentance) “For Allah loves those who turn to Him constantly (in repentance).” (Surah Al Baqarah 2:222)

2. TAHARAH (Purification) “Allah loves those who keep themselves pure and clean.” (Surah Al Baqarah 2:222)

3. TAQWA (Piety) “For Allah loves the righteous (the pious).” (Surah Al Tawbah 9:4)

4. IHSAN (Goodness & Perfection) “For Allah loves those who do good.” (Surah Ali Imran 3:134)

5. tawakkul (Trust in Allah) “For Allah loves those who put their trust (in Him).” (Surah Ali Imran 3:159)

6. ADL (Justice) And if you judge, judge between them with justice. Indeed, Allah loves those who act justly. ” (Surah Al-Ma’idah 5:42) “For Allah loves those who are fair (and just).” (Surah Al Hujurat 49:9) 

7. SABR (Patience) “And Allah Loves those who are firm and steadfast (As-Sabirin (the patient)).” (Surah All ‘Imran 3:146)


related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

After performing a good ablution, the person who is about…
Cresta Posts Box by CP

Our content reaches millions on a daily basis. Imagine the rewards of beneficial knowledge. Support our work today.
 Become a Supporter